GEMEINDEKIRCHENRAT

  Name E-Mail
Jürgen Fritz h-j.fritz@kapernaum-berlin.de
Ian Hirsinger varredo@gmx.de
Pfarrerin Marita Lersner m.lersner@kapernaum-berlin.de
Thomas Schmidt t.schmidt@kapernaum-berlin.de
Jürgen Schulz j.schulz@kapernaum-berlin.de
Barbara Simon (Vorsitzende) b.simon@kapernaum-berlin.de
Inge Söll (Ersatzälteste) inge.soell@freenet.de
Thomas Suckow t.suckow@kapernaum-berlin.de
Pfarrer Alexander Tschernig (stellvertretender Vorsitzender) a.tschernig@kapernaum-berlin.de